Heey


Hey, ska testa skriva en låt.. kmr inte att gå bra...XD
vers 1:
Hey boy i wanna tell u i love u,  but its so hard soo haard i dunno what to say and when ur here i cant focus, i cant stand still, i wish it wouldent be soo haard to say, i love u, cant u understand all i ever wanted was to be with u! hee yeaha

ref: hey boy i cant stand still hey boy cant u touche me, maybe then it will be easier to know, if u love meee back, yeah yeahehee ohoo woohohooOo plz love me baack yeah eeh

vers 2:

I wanna be moore then friends, but i dont know if u get my messages, i can blink i can wave i can smiile but u dont under staand what im trying to shoOw, cant u say: i need u, i love u, i cant live without youu baby heeyeahee  u know lovee is the best thing in thhe world... so ill keep trying!

ref: hey boy i cant stand still hey boy cant u touche me, maybe then it will be easier to know, if u love meee back, yeah yeahehee ohoo woohohooOo plz love me baack yeah eeh

Vers 3: 

Ive tried everything i can, i dunno what do now, my heart has no ideas leeft, maybe i should use my brain and give up all my hope on u baby, my heart says no dont give up, my brain says the opposite, should i follow my my instict or leave it behind... baby ill keep on rying cause i love u! hee yeah

ref: hey boy i cant stand still hey boy cant u touche me, maybe then it will be easier to know, if u love meee back, yeah yeahehee ohoo woohohooOo plz love me baack yeah eeh

 (aging)

ref: hey boy i cant stand still hey boy cant u touche me, maybe then it will be easier to know, if u love meee back, yeah yeahehee ohoo woohohooOo plz love me baack yeah eeh

så..min låt.. hehe kommentea vad ni tycker^^

bye!

HANNAH



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0